Skip to main content

Main navigation

  • Home
User account menu
  • Log in
Open school navigation

News Sources

  • The New York Times

Fact Checking

  • AllSides
  • FactCheck.Org
  • SNOPES
  • News Literacy Project
  • Politifact

Teacher Resources

  • Swank K-12 Streaming
  • Classroom Video On Demand
  • Streamable Learning
  • ClickView
  • PBS Learning Media
  • Digital Theatre Plus
  • Teaching Books
  • Digital Public Library of America

Additional Resources

  • English & History
  • World Languages
  • Math & Science
  • Health

Class Projects

  • Hardy - Holocaust
Library.fyi
  • Add
  • World Languages

    Featured resources

    JSTOR

    JSTOR

    This is a treasure trove of academic journal articles, books, and primary sources. It's excellent for finding scholarly work on classical literature, history, and culture. ** Open and free account access only **

    Teacher note included.

    Latin

    The Latin Teacher Toolbox

    The Latin Teacher Toolbox

    This site is specifically designed for Latin teachers, offering resources and ideas for building Latin reading skills. It includes links to databases of texts and activities.

    Teacher note included.

    Mille Noctes (LTT)

    Mille Noctes (LTT)

    Mille Noctes is a project whose goal is to create an easily searchable database of beginner-to-intermediate Latin readings for Latin learners. It has expanded to include databases for CI-oriented activities, materials, and techniques as well.

    Teacher note included.

    The Latin Library

    The Latin Library

    This website provides online access to many latin texts. It is a great resource for finding original latin works.

    Teacher note included.

    Perseus Digital Library

    Perseus Digital Library

    This is an essential resource for classical studies. It provides access to a wide range of Greek and Latin texts, translations, and scholarly tools. This is a very useful site for providing students with access to original latin texts.

    Teacher note included.

    Spanish

    Britannica Escolar

    Encyclopedia Britannica

    Britannica Escolar