SM
Skaneateles Middle School
Library services curated with kgunderson. Browse 53 digital resources available right now.
Library Services
Quick Links
Databases
All databases
Browse every database and digital resource currently available to this school.
For this school
Local tools and databases assigned directly to this school.
ProQuest (Clarivate)
Academic Video Online (AVON)
Newsbank
Access World News
Infobase
African-American History
Newsbank
America's Historical Newspapers 1690-2000
Infobase
American History Online
Infobase
American Indian History
ProQuest (Clarivate)
Ancestry Library Edition
Infobase
Ancient & Medieval History
Newsbank
Black Life In America
BrainPOP LLC
BrainPOP
Videos, activities and games covering: science, social studies, english, math, engineering & tech, health, arts and music.
BrainPOP LLC
BrainPOP ELL
Videos, activities and games designed for designed for all English Language Learners.
BrainPOP LLC
BrainPop Espanol
Videos, actividades y juegos que abarcan: ciencias, estudios sociales, Inglés, matemáticas, ingeniería y tecnología, salud, artes y música.
BrainPOP LLC
BrainPop Francais
Online animation films, real teaching tools, grouped into the categories: Sciences, Human body, Techno & Engineering, Social Sciences /...
BrainPOP LLC
BrainPOP Junior
Videos, activities and games covering: science, social studies, english, math, engineering & tech, health, arts and music.
Encyclopedia Britannica
Britannica Academic
Encyclopedia Britannica
Britannica Elementary
Look for people, places, and things. Watch and learn with videos and animations. Have fun with games and activities.
Encyclopedia Britannica
Britannica Escolar
Encyclopedia Britannica
Britannica Image Quest
General reference resource for multiple age groups.
Encyclopedia Britannica
Britannica School
General reference resource for multiple age groups.
MediaFlex
CAY eBook Union Catalog
ClickView/Streamable
ClickView
Rosen
CyberSmarts
A unique collection of five Interactive eBooks, gives students grades 3-6 hands-on experience in navigating the online world in a safe, controlled...
Digital Theatre
Digital Theatre Plus
Exploring Nature
Exploring Nature
Product added by purchase report form.
Lincoln Library Press (FactCite)
FactCite 1-2-3
For primary grade researchers. FactCite 1-2-3! presents biographies, mythology, animals, the planets, element, solar system, U.S. states, and...
Lincoln Library Press (FactCite)
FactCite: Science and Technology
Illustrated coverage of the Elements, Planets, Ecosystems, Animals, and Plants. For grades 4 to 9.
Lincoln Library Press (FactCite)
FactCite American History
Articles on people, places, and events in American History.
Lincoln Library Press (FactCite)
FactCite Biography for Beginners
Biographies of famous people from around the world.
Lincoln Library Press (FactCite)
FactCite Countries and Cultures
Comprehensive coverage of the countries of the world, illustrated. Supports research for country reports and activities such as Model UN and debate...
Lincoln Library Press (FactCite)
FactCite Mythology
Greek and Roman gods, goddesses, heroes, places, and other aspects of Greek and Roman mythology.
Gale
Gale Ebooks
Ebook portal for Gale resources.
Gale
Gale In Context: Elementary
Formerly Kids InfoBits A general reference resource for primary and elementary.
Gale
Gale in Context: Middle School
Created for middle-schoolers, Research in Context combines Gale reference content with age-appropriate videos, periodicals, primary sources, and more
Gale
Gale PowerSearch
Search newspapers, business journals and health journals.
Central Programs (Gumdrop)
Gumdrop Books EpointPlus
Infobase
Learn360
Infobase
Learn360
Learn360 provides access to 153,000 multimedia resources, including: videos, audio files, worksheets, images, maps, charts, flags and more!Q
Springshare
LibGuides
EBSCO Publishing
Literary Ref. Center
Provides a broad spectrum of information on thousands of authors and their works across literary disciplines and timeframes.
Infobase
Modern World History Online
Newsbank
Newsbank
Newsela
Newsela ELA
Deliver the context and relevance your ELA curriculum has been missing, with real-world, standards-aligned, leveled texts in 20+ genres that let you...
Gale
New York Times
A subset of Gale OneFile: News, this database includes articles from newspapers from around New York State including: Glens Falls Post-Star, New York...
PBS
PBS Learning Media
Newsbank
ResearchRocket
Scholastic
ScienceFlix
Engaging videos to build background knowledge and introduce the topic and key vocabulary.
Sooth.fyi
Sooth.fyi
Sooth is a curated search engine optimized for students and knowledge professionals. We’ve built a proprietary search index comprised solely of...
Soundzabound
Soundzabound
Soundzabound royalty free music.
Rosen
Spotlight on NY
A well-researched overview of the Empire State, including its geography, history, and industries.
Swank Motion Pictures
Swank K-12 Streaming
Swank K-12 Streaming is convenient, controlled, and connected streaming platform that makes it easy for teachers to incorporate high-quality films...
Teaching Books
Teaching Books
Discover online multimedia resources. Bring books and authors to life.
Rosen
Teen CyberSmarts
Interactive eBooks for grades 7-12 will simulate a real-life Internet experience within the safety of an instructional, guided, and fun platform.
Rosen
Teen Health and Wellness
Nonjudgmental, straightforward info for middle and high school covering diseases, drugs, alcohol, nutrition, mental health, suicide, bullying, green...
No resources match this filter yet.