MTMH
Mt Morris CSD
Library services curated with nmiller. Browse 88 digital resources available right now.
Library Services
Quick Links
Databases
All databases
Browse every database and digital resource currently available to this school.
For this school
Local tools and databases assigned directly to this school.
Newsbank
Access World News
Newsbank
America's Historical Newspapers
Rosen
Ancient Civs Aztec
Examining major aspects of each ancient culture, such as its government, its economy, and its religious practices.
Rosen
Ancient Civs China
Examining major aspects of each ancient culture, such as its government, its economy, and its religious practices.
Rosen
Ancient Civs Egypt
Examining major aspects of each ancient culture, such as its government, its economy, and its religious practices.
Rosen
Ancient Civs Greece
Examining major aspects of each ancient culture, such as its government, its economy, and its religious practices.
Rosen
Ancient Civs Inca
Examining major aspects of each ancient culture, such as its government, its economy, and its religious practices.
Rosen
Ancient Civs India
Examining major aspects of each ancient culture, such as its government, its economy, and its religious practices.
Rosen
Ancient Civs Maya
Examining major aspects of each ancient culture, such as its government, its economy, and its religious practices.
Rosen
Ancient Civs Mesopotamia
Examining major aspects of each ancient culture, such as its government, its economy, and its religious practices.
Rosen
Ancient Civs Rome
Examining major aspects of each ancient culture, such as its government, its economy, and its religious practices.
FableVision Learning
Animation-ish
Animation-ish is an easy-to-use, web-based animation program that inspires creativity, and allows students in grades K-9 to show what they know.
Zoobean (Beanstack)
Beanstack
The world’s easiest way to keep track of all the books you read. Connect to your library’s reading programs, so you’ll get credit for every minute...
Scholastic
BookFlix
Online literacy resource that pairs classic fictional video storybooks from Weston Woods with related non-fiction ebooks from Scholastic.
Encyclopedia Britannica
Britannica Academic
Encyclopedia Britannica
Britannica Elementary
Look for people, places, and things. Watch and learn with videos and animations. Have fun with games and activities.
Encyclopedia Britannica
Britannica Escolar
Encyclopedia Britannica
Britannica Fundamentals
Articles, games and interactive activities for K-2 students.
Encyclopedia Britannica
Britannica High School
Get quick facts and in-depth information on a wide variety of subjects. Start research projects with multiple resources in one place. Find multimedia...
Encyclopedia Britannica
Britannica Middle
Find fast answers and homework help. Explore videos and articles on famous people and places. Discover maps, photos, and illustrations for school...
Encyclopedia Britannica
Britannica School
General reference resource for multiple age groups.
Gale
Business Insights: Essentials
Includes company profiles, industry reports and financial reports, as well as business magazines and newspapers.
ClickView/Streamable
ClickView
LibraryPass
Comics Plus
Rosen
CyberSmarts
A unique collection of five Interactive eBooks, gives students grades 3-6 hands-on experience in navigating the online world in a safe, controlled...
Digital Theatre
Digital Theatre Plus
World Book
Early Learning
Interactive videos and activities that break down complex ideas into digestible bites that can be easily processed.
EBSCO Publishing
EBSCOhost
MAS Complete and Newspaper Source on Explora Secondary
World Book
Enciclopedia Estudiantil Hallazgos
Beginner’s Spanish language general reference tool.
FableVision Learning
FabMaker Studio
Easy-to-use, web-based program that invites students to experience STEM and STEAM learning in an engaging, personally meaningful way.
Gale
Gale: Opposing Viewpoints
Facts and arguments on current events topics and social issues.
Gale
Gale Academic OneFile Select with Subject Collections
Resource for academic research includes scholarly journals and selected general interest titles in a wide variety of subjects.
Gale
Gale Academic OneFile with Subject Collections
Contains peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources.
Gale
Gale Ebooks
Ebook portal for Gale resources.
Gale
Gale General OneFile with Subject Collections
News and periodical articles on a wide range of topics.
Gale
Gale In Context: Elementary
Formerly Kids InfoBits A general reference resource for primary and elementary.
Gale
Gale in Context: High School
Full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted website
Gale
Gale in Context: Middle School
Created for middle-schoolers, Research in Context combines Gale reference content with age-appropriate videos, periodicals, primary sources, and more
Gale
Gale Literature Ebooks
Literature ebooks including titles from Twayne's Authors, Critical Insights, Scribner Writers and Novels for Students.
Gale
Gale NovelNY Databases
Gale resource portal.
Gale
Gale OneFile: News
This full-text newspaper database has several New York Newspapers including the New York Times from 1995 on, and over 1,000 major U.S. regional...
Gale
Gale PowerSearch
Search newspapers, business journals and health journals.
Generation Genius
Generation Genius
Kids Discover
Kids Discover
Kids Discover Online offers a growing library of over 2,000 engaging Science, Social Studies, and Nonfiction articles, written at 3 Lexile Reading...
Mackin Educational Resources
Mackin Via
A collection of Mackin Ebooks available from the GVEP Media Library.
Press4Kids (NewsOMatic)
Newsomatic
Gale
New York Times
A subset of Gale OneFile: News, this database includes articles from newspapers from around New York State including: Glens Falls Post-Star, New York...
Capstone
PebbleGo
Curricular content for K-3 students with informational articles, ready-made activities, and literacy support.
Capstone
PebbleGo Animales
Research information that supports animal classification, behaviors and habitats.
Capstone
PebbleGo Animals
Research information that supports animal classification, behaviors and habitats.
Capstone
PebbleGo Biografías
Research information on the lives of important inventors, explorers, African Americans, Hispanic Americans, women and more.
Capstone
PebbleGo Biographies
Research information on the lives of important inventors, explorers, African Americans, Hispanic Americans, women and more.
Capstone
PebbleGo Cienca
Research information that supports Earth Science, seasons, weather, and space.
Capstone
PebbleGo Create
Capstone
PebbleGo Estudios Sociales
Research information about the world around you including families, maps and holidays.
Capstone
PebbleGo Health
Information on body systems, safety, self-awareness, relationships, and more.
Capstone
PebbleGo Next
Capstone
PebbleGo Salud
Capstone
PebbleGo Science
Research information that supports Earth Science, seasons, weather, and space.
Capstone
PebbleGo Social Studies
Research information about the world around you including families, maps and holidays.
Rosen
PK Earth and Space
Inspires elementary and middle school learners about key earth and space science topics including earth cycles, ecosystems and biomes, energy and...
Rosen
PK Life Science
Inspires elementary and middle school learners about key life science topics including animals; classification; endangered and extinct species; food...
Rosen
PK Physical Science
Informs and inspires learners about key physical science topics including atoms and molecules; elements and the periodic table; energy and matter...
Capstone
ReadMore Animals
Capstone
ReadMore Science
Rosen
Rosen Learning Center
Scholastic
ScienceFlix
Engaging videos to build background knowledge and introduce the topic and key vocabulary.
Sooth.fyi
Sooth.fyi
Sooth is a curated search engine optimized for students and knowledge professionals. We’ve built a proprietary search index comprised solely of...
Soundzabound
Soundzabound
Soundzabound royalty free music.
Rosen
Spotlight on American Colonies
Explore what life was like as the American colonies started and grew, including where colonists lived, whom they traded with, and how they survived...
Rosen
Spotlight on American History
Explore the extraordinary history of the United States and the people, places, and events that helped shape our young nation. Discover the causes and...
Rosen
Spotlight on Kids Can Code
How can we use computational thinking in everyday life? Learn to create apps, games, and animations, too while learning concepts like algorithms...
Rosen
Spotlight on NY
A well-researched overview of the Empire State, including its geography, history, and industries.
Rosen
Spotlight on Social and Emotional Learning
Grades 3-7 Interactive ebooks teach self-awareness to promote healthy responses to emotions
Swank Motion Pictures
Swank K-12 Streaming
Swank K-12 Streaming is convenient, controlled, and connected streaming platform that makes it easy for teachers to incorporate high-quality films...
Swank Motion Pictures
Swank Movie Licensing USA Annual Public Performance Site License
Teaching Books
Teaching Books
Discover online multimedia resources. Bring books and authors to life.
Rosen
Teen CyberSmarts
Interactive eBooks for grades 7-12 will simulate a real-life Internet experience within the safety of an instructional, guided, and fun platform.
Rosen
Teen Health and Wellness
Nonjudgmental, straightforward info for middle and high school covering diseases, drugs, alcohol, nutrition, mental health, suicide, bullying, green...
Scholastic
TrueFlix
Scholastic ebooks and more.
World Book
World Book
World Book
World Book Activity Corner
Search thousands of hand-picked activities for classroom projects and after-school programs.
World Book
World Book Advanced
High school reference tool that includes encyclopedia, multimedia, e-book, and primary source databases, fully integrated in a single search.
World Book
World Book Découverte
World Book
World Book Hispanica
Online edition of the world’s largest and most respected Spanish-language encyclopedia.
World Book
World Book Kids
Online general resource developed especially for young students.
World Book
World Book Student
Elementary and middle school general reference resource.
FableVision Learning
Zoombinis
The Zoombinis, small blue creatures each with distinct traits, need your students’ help to escape the evil Bloats and safely travel to Zoombiniville...
No resources match this filter yet.