CMRODR
Draper Middle School Library
Library services curated with mgorton. Browse 58 digital resources available right now.
Library Services
Quick Links
Databases
All databases
Browse every database and digital resource currently available to this school.
For this school
Local tools and databases assigned directly to this school.
Newsbank
Access World News
EBSCO Publishing
Ancient/Medieval Era
Ranging from the dawn of prehistory, through the great ancient empires, to the beginning of the Renaissance, this unique online resource explores...
World Book
Banco de Continedos aula Planeta
EBSCO Publishing
Biography Reference Bank (Formerly H.W. Wilson)
This biographical database offers the in-depth profiles from Current Biography and World Authors, the periodical coverage of Biography Index and the...
BrainPOP LLC
BrainPOP
Videos, activities and games covering: science, social studies, english, math, engineering & tech, health, arts and music.
BrainPOP LLC
BrainPOP ELL
Videos, activities and games designed for designed for all English Language Learners.
BrainPOP LLC
BrainPop Espanol
Videos, actividades y juegos que abarcan: ciencias, estudios sociales, Inglés, matemáticas, ingeniería y tecnología, salud, artes y música.
BrainPOP LLC
BrainPop Francais
Online animation films, real teaching tools, grouped into the categories: Sciences, Human body, Techno & Engineering, Social Sciences /...
BrainPOP LLC
BrainPOP Junior
Videos, activities and games covering: science, social studies, english, math, engineering & tech, health, arts and music.
Encyclopedia Britannica
Britannica Academic
Encyclopedia Britannica
Britannica Escolar
Encyclopedia Britannica
Britannica School
General reference resource for multiple age groups.
Gale
Business Insights
Cavendish Square
Colonial America
Cavendish Square
Diseases & Disorders
EdPuzzle
EdPuzzle
Rosen
Epoint Plus
Cavendish Square
Facts About Drugs
Nearpod
Flocabulary
Gale
Gale: Opposing Viewpoints
Facts and arguments on current events topics and social issues.
Gale
Gale Academic OneFile Select with Subject Collections
Resource for academic research includes scholarly journals and selected general interest titles in a wide variety of subjects.
Gale
Gale Academic OneFile with Subject Collections
Contains peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources.
Gale
Gale In Context: Elementary
Formerly Kids InfoBits A general reference resource for primary and elementary.
Gale
Gale in Context: Middle School
Created for middle-schoolers, Research in Context combines Gale reference content with age-appropriate videos, periodicals, primary sources, and more
Gale
Gale NovelNY Databases
Gale resource portal.
Gale
Gale OneFile: Computer Science
Provides access to business and technical publications in the computer, electronics, and telecommunications industries.
Gale
Gale OneFile: Educator's Reference Complete
Resource for educators and education students. Provides access to periodicals covering pre-school to college and most educational specialties...
Gale
Gale OneFile: Health and Medicine
Full text of nursing and allied health journals, plus a variety of personal health information sources.
Gale
Gale OneFile: Informe Académico
Spanish interface provides access to Spanish- and Portuguese-language scholarly journals both from and about Latin America.
Gale
Gale OneFile: News
This full-text newspaper database has several New York Newspapers including the New York Times from 1995 on, and over 1,000 major U.S. regional...
Gale
Gale PowerSearch
Search newspapers, business journals and health journals.
Cavendish Square
Gods Goddesses and Mythology
EBSCO Publishing
Health Source
Central Programs (Gumdrop)
Lightbox K-12
EBSCO Publishing
Middle Search Plus
Newsbank
Newsbank
Newsela
Newsela ELA
Deliver the context and relevance your ELA curriculum has been missing, with real-world, standards-aligned, leveled texts in 20+ genres that let you...
Press4Kids (NewsOMatic)
Newsomatic
EBSCO Publishing
Newspaper Source
Gale
New York Times
A subset of Gale OneFile: News, this database includes articles from newspapers from around New York State including: Glens Falls Post-Star, New York...
NoodleTools
Noodle Tools
An online research tool to track your sources, take notes, create outlines, collaborate with classmates, and format and print your bibliography.
EBSCO Publishing
Novelist
A database about books specifically for younger readers. It helps kids find books that are just right for their reading level and interests. Parents...
Rosen
Rosen Learning Center
Scholastic
Scholastic Go
Information from all subject areas including Grolier Encyclopedias, Amazing Animals and America the Beautiful.
Sooth.fyi
Sooth.fyi
Sooth is a curated search engine optimized for students and knowledge professionals. We’ve built a proprietary search index comprised solely of...
Soundzabound
Soundzabound
Soundzabound royalty free music.
Gale
Teacher Ebooks
Professional Education Ebooks purchased by the Genesee Region Teacher Center.
Teaching Books
Teaching Books
Discover online multimedia resources. Bring books and authors to life.
Infobase
Today's Science
EBSCO Publishing
TOPICsearch
World Book
World Book
World Book
World Book Advanced
High school reference tool that includes encyclopedia, multimedia, e-book, and primary source databases, fully integrated in a single search.
World Book
World Book Discover
Reference articles, text-to-speech capabilities, learning and life skills activities, research tools, multimedia, and interactive video on...
World Book
World Book Kids
Online general resource developed especially for young students.
World Book
World Book Student
Elementary and middle school general reference resource.
World Book
World Book Timelines
Pre-generated timelines across eight broad topics, which cover various time periods in history or span the life of historical public figures.
Cavendish Square
World War II
Zearn
Zearn
No resources match this filter yet.