BLTS
Bolton Central
Library services curated with djorgensen. Browse 118 digital resources available right now.
Library Services
Quick Links
Databases
All databases
Browse every database and digital resource currently available to this school.
For this school
Local tools and databases assigned directly to this school.
EBSCO Publishing
ABC-CLIO Databases
Authoritative historical context, expert perspectives, and carefully selected primary and secondary sources on the most enduring, significant, and...
EBSCO Publishing
ABC-CLIO Issues
Authoritative historical context, expert perspectives, and carefully selected primary and secondary sources on the most enduring, significant, and...
EBSCO Publishing
ABC-CLIO United States Geography
From ABC-CLIO, this interactive database offers teachers, librarians, and students a combination of authoritative research sources, standards-aligned...
Newsbank
Access World News
EBSCO Publishing
American Government
Connects contemporary issues with the foundations of government and compares the political and economic systems of the United States with those of...
EBSCO Publishing
American History
A bibliographic resource that provides a robust source of information focusing on the history and life of the United States and Canada
EBSCO Publishing
Ancient/Medieval Era
Ranging from the dawn of prehistory, through the great ancient empires, to the beginning of the Renaissance, this unique online resource explores...
World Book
Banco de Continedos aula Planeta
Scholastic
BookFlix
Online literacy resource that pairs classic fictional video storybooks from Weston Woods with related non-fiction ebooks from Scholastic.
Gale
Books & Authors
Product added by purchase report form.
BrainPOP LLC
BrainPOP
Videos, activities and games covering: science, social studies, english, math, engineering & tech, health, arts and music.
BrainPOP LLC
BrainPop Espanol
Videos, actividades y juegos que abarcan: ciencias, estudios sociales, Inglés, matemáticas, ingeniería y tecnología, salud, artes y música.
BrainPOP LLC
BrainPop Francais
Online animation films, real teaching tools, grouped into the categories: Sciences, Human body, Techno & Engineering, Social Sciences /...
BrainPOP LLC
BrainPOP Junior
Videos, activities and games covering: science, social studies, english, math, engineering & tech, health, arts and music.
Encyclopedia Britannica
Britannica Academic
Encyclopedia Britannica
Britannica Escolar
Encyclopedia Britannica
Britannica Image Quest
General reference resource for multiple age groups.
Encyclopedia Britannica
Britannica School
General reference resource for multiple age groups.
Gale
Business Insights: Essentials
Includes company profiles, industry reports and financial reports, as well as business magazines and newspapers.
ProQuest (Clarivate)
Culture Grams
Concise cultural and statistical snapshots of every country recognized by the United Nations
World Book
Early Learning
Interactive videos and activities that break down complex ideas into digestible bites that can be easily processed.
Exploring Nature
Exploring Nature
Product added by purchase report form.
Lincoln Library Press (FactCite)
FactCite
Access to all of your FactCite subscriptions.
Lincoln Library Press (FactCite)
FactCite: Science and Technology
Illustrated coverage of the Elements, Planets, Ecosystems, Animals, and Plants. For grades 4 to 9.
Lincoln Library Press (FactCite)
FactCite: US & World Biographies
Lincoln Library Press (FactCite)
FactCite American History
Articles on people, places, and events in American History.
Lincoln Library Press (FactCite)
FactCite Biography for Beginners
Biographies of famous people from around the world.
Lincoln Library Press (FactCite)
FactCite Countries and Cultures
Comprehensive coverage of the countries of the world, illustrated. Supports research for country reports and activities such as Model UN and debate...
Lincoln Library Press (FactCite)
FactCite Defining Moments
Lincoln Library Press (FactCite)
FactCite Essential Information
Covers most areas of the curriculum, including world and American literature, world and American history, government and government documents...
Lincoln Library Press (FactCite)
FactCite Mythology
Greek and Roman gods, goddesses, heroes, places, and other aspects of Greek and Roman mythology.
Lincoln Library Press (FactCite)
FactCite Shapers of Society
Biographies of men and women, past and present, from around the world, who influenced the progress of civilization.
Gale
Gale: Opposing Viewpoints
Facts and arguments on current events topics and social issues.
Gale
Gale Academic OneFile Select with Subject Collections
Resource for academic research includes scholarly journals and selected general interest titles in a wide variety of subjects.
Gale
Gale Academic OneFile with Subject Collections
Contains peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources.
Gale
Gale Ebooks
Ebook portal for Gale resources.
Gale
Gale General OneFile with Subject Collections
News and periodical articles on a wide range of topics.
Gale
Gale In Context: Elementary
Formerly Kids InfoBits A general reference resource for primary and elementary.
Gale
Gale in Context: Middle School
Created for middle-schoolers, Research in Context combines Gale reference content with age-appropriate videos, periodicals, primary sources, and more
Gale
Gale NovelNY Databases
Gale resource portal.
Gale
Gale OneFile: Agriculture
Gale
Gale OneFile: Communications and Mass Media
Gale
Gale OneFile: Computer Science
Provides access to business and technical publications in the computer, electronics, and telecommunications industries.
Gale
Gale OneFile: Criminal Justice
Gale
Gale OneFile: Culinary Arts
Gale
Gale OneFile: Diversity Studies
Gale
Gale OneFile: Economics and Theory
Gale
Gale OneFile: Educator's Reference Complete
Resource for educators and education students. Provides access to periodicals covering pre-school to college and most educational specialties...
Gale
Gale OneFile: Entrepreneurship
Gale
Gale OneFile: Environmental Studies and Policy
Gale
Gale OneFile: Fine Arts
Gale
Gale OneFile: Gender Studies
Gale
Gale OneFile: Health and Medicine
Full text of nursing and allied health journals, plus a variety of personal health information sources.
Gale
Gale OneFile: Home Improvement
Gale
Gale OneFile: Hospitality and Tourism
Gale
Gale OneFile: Information Science
Gale
Gale OneFile: Informe Académico
Spanish interface provides access to Spanish- and Portuguese-language scholarly journals both from and about Latin America.
Gale
Gale OneFile: Insurance and Liability
Gale
Gale OneFile: Military and Intelligence
Gale
Gale OneFile: News
This full-text newspaper database has several New York Newspapers including the New York Times from 1995 on, and over 1,000 major U.S. regional...
Gale
Gale OneFile: Nursing and Allied Health
Product added by purchase report form.
Gale
Gale OneFile: Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine
Gale
Gale OneFile: Pop Culture Studies
Gale
Gale OneFile: Popular Magazines
Gale
Gale OneFile: Psychology
Gale
Gale OneFile: Religion and Philosophy
Gale
Gale OneFile: Science
Gale
Gale OneFile: U.S. History
Gale
Gale OneFile: Vocations and Careers
Gale
Gale OneFile: War and Terrorism
Gale
Gale OneFile: World History
Gale
Gale PowerSearch
Search newspapers, business journals and health journals.
Central Programs (Gumdrop)
GoGo Library
Nonfiction for young readers.
Gale
Health and Wellness Resource Center
Full-text medical journals, magazines, reference works, multimedia, and more.
Kids Discover
Kids Discover
Kids Discover Online offers a growing library of over 2,000 engaging Science, Social Studies, and Nonfiction articles, written at 3 Lexile Reading...
Central Programs (Gumdrop)
Lightbox
Gale
National Geographic Kids
National Geographic Kids includes the complete run of the magazine from 2009 to the present, as well as books, videos, and images.
Press4Kids (NewsOMatic)
News-O-Matic
News-O-Matic is a digital news platform designed for K–8 students, offering daily, age-appropriate nonfiction articles that align with educational...
Gale
New York Times
A subset of Gale OneFile: News, this database includes articles from newspapers from around New York State including: Glens Falls Post-Star, New York...
NoodleTools
Noodle Tools
An online research tool to track your sources, take notes, create outlines, collaborate with classmates, and format and print your bibliography.
PBS
PBS Learning Media
Capstone
PebbleGo
Curricular content for K-3 students with informational articles, ready-made activities, and literacy support.
Capstone
PebbleGo Animals
Research information that supports animal classification, behaviors and habitats.
Capstone
PebbleGo Biographies
Research information on the lives of important inventors, explorers, African Americans, Hispanic Americans, women and more.
Capstone
PebbleGo Health
Information on body systems, safety, self-awareness, relationships, and more.
Capstone
PebbleGo Next
Capstone
PebbleGo Next Biographies
Advocates and history makers, artists and authors, athletes, business leaders, composers and entertainers, explorers and pioneers, scientists and...
Capstone
PebbleGo Next Indigenous Peoples History
American Indian History includes articles on 40 different Native American tribes in 11 different regions that explores the geography, housing, food...
Capstone
PebbleGo Next Science
More than 150 articles correlated to the Next Generation Science Standards (NGSS) explore essential topics across Earth, life and physical sciences...
Capstone
PebbleGo Next Social Studies
Capstone
PebbleGo Next States
Research information on US States
Capstone
PebbleGo Science
Research information that supports Earth Science, seasons, weather, and space.
Capstone
PebbleGo Social Studies
Research information about the world around you including families, maps and holidays.
Rosen
PK Earth and Space
Inspires elementary and middle school learners about key earth and space science topics including earth cycles, ecosystems and biomes, energy and...
Rosen
PK Life Science
Inspires elementary and middle school learners about key life science topics including animals; classification; endangered and extinct species; food...
Rosen
PK Physical Science
Informs and inspires learners about key physical science topics including atoms and molecules; elements and the periodic table; energy and matter...
Rosen
Rosen Learning Center
Scholastic
Scholastic Go
Information from all subject areas including Grolier Encyclopedias, Amazing Animals and America the Beautiful.
Scholastic
Scholastic Teachables
Product added by purchase report form.
Sooth.fyi
Sooth.fyi
Sooth is a curated search engine optimized for students and knowledge professionals. We’ve built a proprietary search index comprised solely of...
Soundzabound
Soundzabound
Soundzabound royalty free music.
Lincoln Library Press (FactCite)
Sports Champions
Biographies of more than 700 great sports champions in 50 sports, past and present.
Swank Motion Pictures
Swank K-12 Streaming
Swank K-12 Streaming is convenient, controlled, and connected streaming platform that makes it easy for teachers to incorporate high-quality films...
Teaching Books
Teaching Books
Discover online multimedia resources. Bring books and authors to life.
Infobase
The Mailbox
Hundreds of engaging activities for students (Pre-k - 6) for learning and reinforcement in key subject areas.
EBSCO Publishing
The Modern Era
Covers a broad range of topics including the evolution of modern Europe; concurrent developments in Asia, Africa, and the Islamic world; the global...
Scholastic
TrueFlix
Scholastic ebooks and more.
Tumbleweed Press
Tumble Book Library
Ebook collection that includes animated talking picture books, chapter books, videos, non-fiction titles, playlists, books in languages other than...
Infobase
World Almanac for Kids - Elementary
EBSCO Publishing
World at War
Complete with overviews of more than 30 wars, this resource includes timelines, causes and consequences, portraits of opponents, and links to...
World Book
World Book
World Book
World Book Discover
Reference articles, text-to-speech capabilities, learning and life skills activities, research tools, multimedia, and interactive video on...
World Book
World Book Ebooks
A collection includes highly illustrated, engaging titles that support a span of curriculum areas and reading levels.
World Book
World Book Kids
Online general resource developed especially for young students.
World Book
World Book Student
Elementary and middle school general reference resource.
World Book
World Book Timelines
Pre-generated timelines across eight broad topics, which cover various time periods in history or span the life of historical public figures.
EBSCO Publishing
World Geography
Develops global literacy, focusing on the geographic, political, social, economic, and cultural forces that influence our world.
Xello
Xello for High Schools
No resources match this filter yet.