AHS
Auburn High School
Library services curated with ecuddy. Browse 52 digital resources available right now.
Library Services
Quick Links
Databases
All databases
Browse every database and digital resource currently available to this school.
For this school
Local tools and databases assigned directly to this school.
ProQuest (Clarivate)
Academic Video Online (AVON)
Newsbank
Access World News
Infobase
African-American History
Turnitin.com
AI Writing Detection Tool
Newsbank
America's Historical Newspapers 1690-2000
Infobase
American History Online
Infobase
American Indian History
Infobase
Ancient & Medieval History
Newsbank
Black Life In America
Encyclopedia Britannica
Britannica Academic
Encyclopedia Britannica
Britannica Elementary
Look for people, places, and things. Watch and learn with videos and animations. Have fun with games and activities.
Encyclopedia Britannica
Britannica Escolar
Encyclopedia Britannica
Britannica Image Quest
General reference resource for multiple age groups.
Encyclopedia Britannica
Britannica School
General reference resource for multiple age groups.
Gale
Business Insights
MediaFlex
CAY eBook Union Catalog
Infobase
Classroom Video On Demand
Thousands of videos offering great content for any research, learning and information on more than 935 subject categories.
Rosen
CyberSmarts
A unique collection of five Interactive eBooks, gives students grades 3-6 hands-on experience in navigating the online world in a safe, controlled...
Digital Theatre
Digital Theatre Plus
EBSCO Publishing
EBSCOhost
MAS Complete and Newspaper Source on Explora Secondary
Exploring Nature
Exploring Nature
Product added by purchase report form.
Gale
Gale: Opposing Viewpoints
Facts and arguments on current events topics and social issues.
Gale
Gale Academic OneFile Select with Subject Collections
Resource for academic research includes scholarly journals and selected general interest titles in a wide variety of subjects.
Gale
Gale Ebooks
Ebook portal for Gale resources.
Gale
Gale In Context: Elementary
Formerly Kids InfoBits A general reference resource for primary and elementary.
Gale
Gale in Context: Middle School
Created for middle-schoolers, Research in Context combines Gale reference content with age-appropriate videos, periodicals, primary sources, and more
Gale
Gale OneFile: News
This full-text newspaper database has several New York Newspapers including the New York Times from 1995 on, and over 1,000 major U.S. regional...
Gale
Gale PowerSearch
Search newspapers, business journals and health journals.
Central Programs (Gumdrop)
Gumdrop Books EpointPlus
Infobase
Learn360
Learn360 provides access to 153,000 multimedia resources, including: videos, audio files, worksheets, images, maps, charts, flags and more!Q
Infobase
Learn360
Springshare
LibGuides
EBSCO Publishing
Literary Ref. Center
Provides a broad spectrum of information on thousands of authors and their works across literary disciplines and timeframes.
Gale
Literature Resource Center
Up-to-date biographical information, overviews, full-text literary criticism, and reviews on more than 130,000 writers in all disciplines, from all...
Infobase
Modern World History Online
Newsbank
Newsbank
Gale
New York Times
A subset of Gale OneFile: News, this database includes articles from newspapers from around New York State including: Glens Falls Post-Star, New York...
NoodleTools
Noodle Tools
An online research tool to track your sources, take notes, create outlines, collaborate with classmates, and format and print your bibliography.
PBS
PBS Learning Media
Capstone
PebbleGo
Curricular content for K-3 students with informational articles, ready-made activities, and literacy support.
ProQuest (Clarivate)
ProQuest NY Direct
Searches many ProQuest databases from one interface.
Newsbank
ResearchRocket
Infobase
Science Online
Sooth.fyi
Sooth.fyi
Sooth is a curated search engine optimized for students and knowledge professionals. We’ve built a proprietary search index comprised solely of...
Soundzabound
Soundzabound
Soundzabound royalty free music.
Rosen
Spotlight on NY
A well-researched overview of the Empire State, including its geography, history, and industries.
Swank Motion Pictures
Swank K-12 Streaming
Swank K-12 Streaming is convenient, controlled, and connected streaming platform that makes it easy for teachers to incorporate high-quality films...
Teaching Books
Teaching Books
Discover online multimedia resources. Bring books and authors to life.
Rosen
Teen CyberSmarts
Interactive eBooks for grades 7-12 will simulate a real-life Internet experience within the safety of an instructional, guided, and fun platform.
Rosen
Teen Health and Wellness
Nonjudgmental, straightforward info for middle and high school covering diseases, drugs, alcohol, nutrition, mental health, suicide, bullying, green...
Turnitin.com
Turnitin Feedback Studio
Gale
Twayne Author Series
Full text of 200 frequently used Twayne Literary Masters books on individual World, US, or English authors.
No resources match this filter yet.